2017 Board of Trustees


President: Linda Phillips
Master Gardener, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Livingston County

Vice President: Charles Lytle
Sales Associate, Grossmans Garden & Home

Treasurer: Dave McIntyre

Secretary: Emily Lidie
Arbour Barber Associates



Jim Atwater

Guy Coppola

Marcia Erwin

Marcella Klein

Susan Maney
Past Director of Monroe County Cooperative Extension

Megan Meyer
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Monroe County
Gardens Through The Seasons

Jane Milliman
Publisher, Upstate Gardeners' Journal; Editor in Chief, 585 magazine

Millie Piccione
Perennial Designs

Paul Whitbeck, esq.